Two weeks before the end of your subscription we send a reminder message that your subscription is expiring soon.
When your subscription ends:
If you have automatic renewal enabled, we renew your subscription for the same length of time, making a payment if necessary.
If you have turned off automatic renewal, we send a reminder message that your subscription is now expired.
After your subscription ends, we send a reminder message roughly once a week. If the subscription is not renewed soon, sending email is disabled for your account. If the account is still not renewed, then access to the account is disabled, and eventually, the entire account is deleted, including all stored messages.